

18 – 20 de agosto / Barcelona



Barcelona

Copa Mundial MGF 2017 Barcelona



MOVEMENT GLOBAL FOOTBALI

Copa Mundial MGF exists to give younger aspiring footballers an opportunity to experience an international tournament with high level. As well as another chance of some serious competition, Copa Mundial MGF gives these youngsters a chance to compare and contrast themselves against in international atmosphere. And besides football, there will be a chance to experience other cultures, customs and values.



You will enjoy the Copa Mundial MGF and we hope that you will reap the rewards that such international environment will offer.

Barcelona

Copa Mundial MGF 2017

[System of the Tournament]

Category: players born after 1st of January of 1999

8 teams will be separated in 2 groups.

After the group leagues, every team will play final stage in the third day of the tournament.

(The tournament will be held with 10 or 12 teams.)
(The regulations of games should be followed by that of FIFA)

Day 1 / 18 August of 2017 < Friday > Starts group leagues (A & B)

Every team plays 1 or 2 games.

Each game will be played in 2 parts of 35 minutes.

If a team play 2 games in a day, it plays one in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

Day 2 / 19 August of 2017 < Saturday > Finishes group leagues (A & B)

Every team plays 2 or 1 game.

Each game will be played in 2 parts of 35 minutes.

If a team play 2 games in a day, it plays one in the morning and the other in the afternoon.

Day 3 / 20 August of 2017 < Sunday > Final stages

After the group leagues, depends on the ranking in the group leagues, the 1st and 2nd position of each group go to semifinal, 3rd teams of both group will play for 5th position game and 4th position teams of both group will play for 7th position.

Each game will be played in 2 parts of 35 minutes.





Barcelona

Historia de la Copa Mundial MGF



2016

UE Cornellá





FS La Massana (Andorra)

8

1	Villarreal CF	1	RCD Espanyol	1	RCD Espanyol
2	SL Benfica (Portugal)	2	FC Barcelona	2	Málaga CF
3	Málaga CF	3	UE Cornellá	3	Yokohama FC (Japan)
3	CF Mollet UE	4	CF Damm	4	CF Damm
5	CE Júpiter	5	Girondins Bordeaux (France)	5	Villarreal CF
6	Gimnástic Manresa	6	Willem II (Netherlands)	6	Higashi Fukuoka (Japan)
7	Vegalta Sendai (Japan)	7	AT. Sant Pol	7	AT. Sant Pol

Seiwa Gakuen (Japan)

8